The Council of Baptist Churches in Northeast India (“CBCNEI” or the “Council”) is a conglomeration of Six Baptist Conventions, namely: Arunachal Baptist Churches Council, Assam Baptist Convention, Karbi Anglong Baptist Convention, Garo Baptist Convention, Manipur Baptist Convention, and Nagaland Baptist Churches Council and their Associations and Churches.
1. Assam Baptist Convention
2. Arunachal Baptist Church Council
3. Garo Baptist Convention
4. Karbi Anglong Baptist Convention
5. Manipur Baptist Convention
6. Nagaland Baptist Church Council (

Associate Members:
1. Mising Baptist Kebang
2. Shillong Baptist Church
3. Zomi Baptist Church
4. Evangelical Church of Maraland