Calendar of Events - 2019
01 January Tue New Year’s Day
04 January Fri Office Re-opening Day 
26 January Sat Republic Day
     
12 February Tue Mission Board
20 February Wed Justice & Peace Committee Meeting
     
07 March Thu Board of Trustees(Property)
12 March Tue Student Ministry
27 March Wed Theological Education Committee
29 March Fri CLC Board Meeting
31 March Sun CBCNEI Day of Prayer
     
02 April Tue ETC Board
04 April Thu MBBS Screening Test
16 - 17 April Tues - Wed Medical Board
25 April Thu Executive Committee Meeting
26 - 28 April Fri - Sun 69th AGM to be hosted by KABC
     
01 May Wed May Day
12 May Sun Mother’s Day
13 - 25 May Mon - Sat Missionary Training (TESOL)
     
02 June Sun Green Sunday
16 June Sun Father’s Day
     
04 August Sun ETC Day of Prayer
15 August Thu Independence Day
25 August Sun Justice Sunday
     
06 September Fri Justice & Peace Committee Meeting
11 September Wed Student Ministry Board Meeting
15 September Sun Shelter Sunday
19 September Thu Mission Board Meeting
27 September Fri CLC Board Meeting
     
02 October Wed Gandhi Jayanti
04 October Fri ETC Board Meeting
15 - 16 October Tues - Wed Medical Board
23 - 24 October Wed - Thurs Executive Committee
     
03 November Sun World Sunday School Day
11 - 15 November Mon - Fri Missionary Training (Cross Cultural)
     
17 December Tue Thanksgiving Day / Last Working Day
25 December Wed Christmas Day

BAPTIST NEWS | RESOURCES | SECRETARIES | OFFICE STAFF


2018 © CBCNEI MISSION COMPOUND, CBCNEI MISSION COMPOUND
H. B. ROAD, PANBAZAR, GUWAHATI, ASSAM - 781001, INDIA
Contact No. : 0361 2515829 | 0361 2544447
eMail: info@cbcnei.in

Web Support by Lunglai Services